Monster Import Can

During my days of being sleep deprived and battling my constant desire for every drinks, I recently saw a new Monster energy drink can. It was a taller 18 oz can that has a uniquely designed outside with illustrations of a phoenix or other large bird. This can was interesting to look at as to actually hold it.

The can is cool because it was the first can that i seen, that could also become resealable. So instead of popping the can open like we would traditional cans, this one offered a unique little slider so that whenever we want a drink all we had to do was rotate the cap to expose the opening. This can instantly became convenient because I personally prefer taking sips out of my drinks so that i can have a steady stream of energy all day. With this new can I can now take a sip and seal it back up and store it for later.

