Summer Edition Red Bull

Summer time is just around the corner that means the weather is going to be getting hotter and the sun will be shining all day long. In order to prepare for the summer, Red Bull has come out with a few new flavors that really accentuates the summer time feel. The first one that I noticed is their new grapefruit flavored drink. It comes in a pinkish can with the label stating specifically that its for this summer. At first I was hesitant to try it just because it was grapefruit flavored. But when I finally tried it I noticed immediately that it tastes exactly like Squirt soda. It tastes almost dead on like the soda which is a good thing because it easily became my new favorite flavor in energy drink.

Besides adding their new grapefruit flavored summer edition, Red Bull also created new purple and lime edition to their roster of drinks. Both these new flavor options are sugar free so they provide you with the same great energy you need with no excess in sugars. As much as I like these two other flavors, my favorite still is their new grapefruit edition flavor that will only be available this summer.

 

