There are Two Types of People

There are two types of people in this world, those who drink coffee and those who prefer energy drinks. As for me I prefer energy drinks since I don’t really care too much for coffee. Nor do I like the taste of coffee either. For me I never really got into coffee I don’t know why. I think its probably because i don’t really like the bitterness of it, even after adding all kinds of sugar and sweeteners to it.

I can remember that i’ve always been an energy drink person. My first energy drink i had was when i was 11. At the time I was playing travel baseball so we were constantly traveling all up and down the state and constantly getting up at the crack of dawn to drink 2 hours in order to reach the fields by 7 am just to play by 8 am. In order to wake up and have energy for the games my dad would buy a red bull and i would often share it with him just so i could wake up and get focused for the game. Looking back i realize that wasn’t the smartest idea but as they say hindsight is always 20/20.

